The Beginning

by nickmaldini

Salut.

I’m Nick Maldini.  I’m a producer and a songwriter and a singer and I play instruments.   I’m currently building a studio and this will be it’s online home in the very near future.

If you click on the links above, they say some words about me.

I’ve labelled them so it’s dead user-friendly and that.

If you want to know about me, you click ABOUT. If you want to contact me, you click CONTACT*.  If you want to see the people that I’ve worked with in the past, and somewhat of a discography, just click on CLIENTS. And all that.

NM

*Although that link is quite misleading: ideally, clicking CONTACT would take you straight to my actual face right now in the present so that you can speak to me directly, in the face.  But it doesn’t.  It takes you to my email address and then you have to write a bloody email before you can even think about getting anywhere near my face.  Sorry about that.  What I will do though is promise to read the email, and, if we like each other, we’ll definitely have a meeting of faces and it will be glorious.

 

